Wow, Thanks!

Wow, I hit 100 likes on WordPress. The thought is laughable to me because, in all honesty, I was not expecting to get even one like. I know, not the greatest mindset to begin with.

I am thankful and humbled by this small success. Little successes lead to greater onesβ€”I am sure of that now.

I wanted to take a minute to thank anyone who has ever liked or commented on my blog. And of course, I have to, especially, thank #Makeitultra for encouraging a community of bloggers to support each other. I thank all wowmy followers.

It’s true that we need to take tangible and actionable steps toward our goals. I hope that the readership for this blog increases, and I hope that I can gain more followers and readersβ€”as well as meet new people and discover other amazing bloggers. Please, pass on the word on this blog. Thank you & Cheers!

Follow me on Twitter @anaprose or Instagram @chibi_roze or of course, here on WordPress.

https://wordpress.com/stats/insights/anaprose.wordpress.com

Screenshot (97)

 

15 thoughts on “Wow, Thanks!

  1. Great job! Congratulations. I felt just like you when I started my journey on WordPress. I didn’t think would get a single like much less one follower. I am afraid every time I hit that little “publish” button. I always feel like I won’t get so much as a comment. Keep up the good work. You’re doing a great job!
    Hugs,
    Leah

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great job! So many blogs die in their early stages. This success, and your positive attitude to keep going tells me you’re going to be around for a long while. I like that

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.