Promote Your Blog Here

This is an amazing act of support & kindness. Support, collaboration, group work, teamwork, togetherness, and community? Count me in. My first reblog by the way. I’m still a newbie and working my way around WordPress. Cheers! Have a good weekend.

https://anaprose.wordpress.com/2016/06/11/promote-your-blog-here

MakeItUltraโ„ข

Hi Everyone,

I want to create a directory for my subscribers to connect with each other. I usually donโ€™t allow self-promotion on my site, but this is different. If you would like to share your blog, please leave a brief description about what readers might find if they visit your site. Hopefully this will create some positive synergy for our blogging community. Donโ€™t forget to reblog this post so we can get more people involved!

For every 5ย reblogs I will select 1 bloggerย to return the favor!

View original post

5 thoughts on “Promote Your Blog Here

  1. Hi! I’m Celia and I recently started up my blog in which I share stories and take my readers along the adventure of my long distance relationship with my boyfriend. I love romance stories and non-fiction, so this allows me to do both! Hope you stop by ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.